Register Anmeldung Kontakt

Osnabrück total club

Record:29 points 1. Liga 3rd Tier.


Online: Jetzt


It all began on a hot wednesday afternoon inwhen the idea to play golf in Osnabrueck was born. Born on the field ground of the Osnabruecker tennis club OTC when Heinz Kreft met with some friends to play tennis - as he usually did on wednesdays then. But it was a hot summer, too hot to enjoy the tennis match. Hot enough for that small group to come up with the idea: "Wouldn't it be nice in that hot time of the year to rather play golf than tennis? Golf, that was a sport he already was familiar with.

Name: Engracia
Mein Alter: 31

Views: 57276

Squad size: Average age: Foreigners: 3 National team players: 0. The squad overview can be embedded on the own home via iframe. Please click the button "Send inquiry" which opens a new e-mail message. Please add the home on which the squad is supposed to be embedded. After receiving the request we will send the iframe as an e-mail reply.

Squad of vfl osnabrück

Log in. Squad size: 27 Average age: Tim Wiesner. Laurenz Beckemeyer. Lukas Gugganig. Timo Beermann. Maurice Trapp.

Squad vfl osnabrück

Luis Sprekelmeyer. Florian Kleinhansl. Manuel Haas. Ulrich Taffertshofer.

Lukas Kunze. Davide Itter. Sebastian Klaas. Ulrich Bapoh. Aaron Opoku. Ba-Muaka Simakala.

Regular season, 3. liga

Andrew Wooten. Marc Heider. Felix Higl. Tom Bertelsmann. Arvin Moulai. Detailed squad.

Top arrivals

Top arrivals. Top departures. Top Goalscorers.

Most assists. Most recent formation. Liga - Matchday Sat, Dec 11, - AM hours. FC Magdeburg.

Starting Line-up: Attacking. All fixtures. Embed the squad on your home The squad overview can be embedded on the own home via iframe. Send iframe inquiry. Table section 3.

To complete table. Daniel Scherning. To staff overview.

Transfer record. All transfers. Go to club portrait. Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with Tim Wiesner T. Laurenz Beckemeyer L. Lukas Gugganig L. Timo Beermann T. Maurice Trapp M. Luis Sprekelmeyer L. Florian Kleinhansl F. Manuel Haas M. Ulrich Taffertshofer U. Lukas Kunze L. Davide Itter D. Sebastian Klaas S. Ulrich Bapoh U. Aaron Opoku A. Ba-Muaka Simakala B. Andrew Wooten A. Marc Heider M. Felix Higl F. Tom Bertelsmann T. Arvin Moulai A. Aaron Opoku Left Winger. Andrew Wooten Centre-Forward. Manuel Haas Left-Back. Ba-Muaka Simakala Second Striker. All arrivals. Sebastian Kerk Attacking Midfield. Etienne Amenyido Centre-Forward. Bashkim Ajdini Right-Back.

Jay-Roy Grot Centre-Forward. Bryan Henning Central Midfield. All departures. Marc Heider Centre-Forward. Sebastian Klaas Attacking Midfield. Lukas Kunze Central Midfield. Felix Higl Centre-Forward.

All goalscorers. Total ranking. FC K'lautern. Dortmund II. Wehen Wiesbaden. Viktoria Berlin. SC Freiburg II.